Watch Elton John’s video for his new single ‘Looking up’ and pre-order Elton’s new album


Elton John releases the vibrant new video for latest single ‘Looking Up’ taken from his 33rd studio album, ‘Wonderful Crazy Night,’ released worldwide on February 5, 2016 on Virgin EMI records.

The animated music video features multi-coloured patterns pulsating to the melody of this almost rockabilly number. New shapes merge and finally the dancing, animated lines form the motion of a figure playing the piano.

Throughout, the video takes huge inspiration from some of Elton John’s iconic stage outfits, it’s the perfect trailer and has all of the refreshing enthusiasm and spirit of creativity that go hand in hand with Elton. The song is an upbeat track fueled by a rollicking piano riff and rock guitar that harks back to the classic sound of Elton John.

‘Looking Up’ is a solid track that is sure to be hailed as another great entry from an artist who has one of the most distinguished album discographies in history.

Wonderful Crazy Night Track list:

  1. Wonderful Crazy Night
  2. In The Name Of You
  3. Claw Hammer
  4. Blue Wonderful
  5. I’ve Got 2 Wings
  6. A Good Heart
  7. Looking Up
  8. Guilty Pleasure
  9. Tambourine
  10. The Open Chord

Album available to pre – order now:



Official Store


Twitter: @eltonofficial

Instagram: @eltonjohn